UPDATED! Gov. Sarah Palin’s son, Track Palin

Track Palin

Here’s the only picture I could find of Alaska Governor Sarah Palin’s son, Track Palin. He’s 19 and joined the Army in 2007. Is there anything else we know about the boy?

HotHotMess.com sees the *twinkle* in his eye…

*UPDATE!*
Thanks to readers Blue Dawg and Blake, we’ve located another photo of Track Palin!! Are there any more pics of him out there? He played hockey while in high school… I’m sure you guys could find something ;)

The Palin family, including hottie Track Palin

The Palin family, including hottie Track Palin

Track Palin lived in Portage, Michigan during most of his senior year in high school — to play junior major hockey. Full story *HERE*

Track Palin (left) with Dan Holmes (right)

Track Palin (left) with Dan Holmes (right)


Track Palin (left) lived with the Holmes family and buddy Dan Holmes (right) during his senior year at Portage Central High School. Full story *HERE*

Track Palin joins the Palin crew to welcome John McCain to St. Paul *VIDEO HERE*

Today photos of Bristol boozin’ it up were posted online. Do you have any candid photos or stories of Track? Email photos and links to hothotmess@gmail.com

15 responses to “UPDATED! Gov. Sarah Palin’s son, Track Palin

  1. cute as a button!

  2. “Is there anything else we know about the boy? ”

    ummmm ya. that he’s a super fuckin’ hottie?!

  3. There’s another headshot here: http://dwb.adn.com/news/alaska/story/9298902p-9213479c.html

    And a picture of the whole family with Track Palin on the left here: http://gov.state.ak.us/bio.php

    Why do the cute ones have to be Republicans?

  4. Oh my God, I had gay sex with Track Palin at home ere in Alaska in a public restroom last year. He told me if I said anything that he would have me killed are hurt. I did not recoze him untill my friend sent me a picture. These are not nice people I am coming forward like this becasue people have to know what kind of family this is.

  5. Oh my God, I had gay sex with Track Palin at home here in Alaska. in a public restroom last year. He told me if I said anything that he would have me killed are hurt. I did not recoze him untill my friend sent me a picture. These are not nice people I am coming forward like this becasue people have to know what kind of family this is.

  6. Do Todd and Sarah Palin believe in the prudent use of birth control? What do they teach their children about it? What do they think of public money funding birth control education? Free dondum programs in high schools? Is it possible they believe that having unplanned pregnancies is so important to their right-to-life convictions, that birth control is also anti-life? Was Trig’s conception planned to establish Sarah’s political right to life political convictions.? Did busy political mom neglect to help her daughter understand the need for birth control when sexually active as a teenager. Which is more important: taking babies to term for to establish purist political credentials or planning pegnancies with the use of birth control? todd? Sarah? please speak up.

  7. Couldn’t find anymore. Think there’s any chance Robert is telling the truth?

  8. He is definately gay. I mean look at him.

  9. @Blue Dawg — Unless Robert has pictures and/or video, we’ll just have to guess on his claims1

  10. He should really reconsider using his mom’s glasses. They’re….not a good look for him. Oh and by the way, I totally also had sex with him (he’s an enthusiastic bottom) in the bathroom….and the in the kitchen….and on the porch…. and and in the middle of a hockey rink with all of his super hot muscley, homophobically repressed yet uncontrollably horny teammates. It was fucking awesome bitches, you should’ve been there. and then I realized I had 20 minutes before I had to be into work and wouldn’t have time to wash the sheets until I got home later. :(

  11. He is not gay… he is Trig’s father.

  12. That’s what I was thinking – Track is Trig’s father. Something odd going on here – Palin trouped out the entire family on camera, but passed up the opportunity to parade out Track in uniform? He spent 2006 playing hockey at a Michigan High School known as a” hotbed for exposure to scouts for college hockey teams”, but shortly decided after returning to Alaska to skip college & join the army, not to be heard from since? They’re hushing up something.

  13. Completely trashing the guy without knowing anything about him. Would you want this to happen to you?

  14. Is he wearing his mom’s glasses in the last picture. weird.

  15. Track sent my Gaydar into overdrive. It takes one to know one and I’m telling you this boy is GAY as Gay can be. All we have to do is wait until we hear him speak. The submissive “S” will give him away.

    What an unusual pick for VP.

Leave a comment